A part of Indiaonline network empowering local businesses
Home city guide stadiums in bangalore

Stadiums in Bangalore

Bangalore has mainly three important stadiums. The Karnataka State Cricket Association's KSCA stadium, the Sree Kanteerava stadium and the Bangalore Football Stadium.  The Karnataka State Cricket Association stadium located at the end of the M.G Road, the Kanteeriva stadium besides the Richmond circle and the Football stadium in Richmond Town.

The KSCA stadium is mainly established for the cricket matches and the football matches were conducted at the Bangalore Football Stadium regularly during the season. 


List of Stadiums in Bangalore

M Chinnaswamy Stadium
Address: park, Mahatma Gandhi Rd, near Cubbon Road, Shivaji Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001
Phone: 080 4015 4015

Dr. B R Ambedkar Stadium
Address: 1st Main Rd, Rajaji Nagar Industrial Town, Rajajinagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560079

Chinnaswamy stadium Gate 4
Address: Cubbon Rd, Shivaji Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001

Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium
Address: 1st Main Road Sampangi Rama Nagar, Kasturba Rd, Nunegundlapalli, Raja Ram Mohanroy Extension, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001

Also Read: Kolli Hills | Tipu Sultan Palace | Cubbon Park | Bengaluru Palace | Brindavan Gardens | British Council Library | Offbeat Destinations Around Bengaluru | Wonderla in Bengaluru | Mekedatu | Lakes in Bengaluru | Monuments in Bengaluru | Museums in Bengaluru | Mosques in Bengaluru | Resorts in Bengaluru | Places to Visit Near Bengaluru | One Day Trip From Bengaluru | Gurudwaras in Bengaluru | Guest Houses in Bengaluru | Churches in Bengaluru | Amusement Parks in Bengaluru

Are you a Business Owner?

Add the products or services you offer

Promote your business on your local city site and get instant enquiries